Rep. Gephardt's Earliest Announced NH Supporters

On February 26, 2003, Gephardt announced support of 37 New Hampshire citizens, including 12 state Representatives and both the state's DNC members:

Pam Arnold - Strafford County Treasurer, Rochester
Bob Batchelder - State Representative, Marlow
Mike Blaisdell - former Executive Council candidate, former State Representative, Keene
Jim Bouley - Deputy Mayor, Concord
Richard Brewster - former State Representative, Andover
Carol Burney - former State Representative, Concord
Peter Cote - State Representative, Nashua
Deb Crapo - Rockingham County Chair, NH Democratic Party Vice Chair, Rye
Richard Daschbach - former Cheshire County Commissioner, former State Representative, Westmoreland
Bob Davidson - State Representative, Newmarket
John DeJoie - State Representative, Concord
Jim Demers - former congressional candidate, former State Rep., NH activist, Hampton
Betsi DeVries - Alderman, Manchester
Gaeten DiGangi - NH Democratic National Committeeman, Merrimack
George Disnard - former State Senator, Claremont
Theresa Drabinowicz - former State Representative, Nashua
Anita Freedman -NH Democratic National Committeewoman, Portsmouth
Vincent Greco - former State Representative, Pembroke
John Hynes - City Council member, Portsmouth
John Kacavas - Manchester School Board, former State Rep., former Executive Council candidate, Manchester
Angie Kopka - State Representative, Nashua
Bill McCann - former Executive Council candidate, Dover
Paul McEachern - State Representative, former gubernatorial candidate, Portsmouth
Ed Mears -State Representative, Vice President NH AFL-CIO, Berlin
Tim Nickerson - School Board member, Nashua
Russ Ouellette - School Board member, Manchester
Laura Pantelakos -State Representative, City Council member, Portsmouth
Sandy Paradis - City Council member, Manchester
Debora Pignatelli - former State Senator, former State Representative, Nashua
Marc Plamondon - City Council member, Nashua
Stan Post - former State Party Secretary, Barnstead
Jack Pratt - State Representative, Walpole
Tara Reardon - State Representative, City Council member, Concord
Evelyn Sirrell - Mayor, Portsmouth
Leslee Stewart - Vice Chair School Board, Manchester
Nancy Scovner -  State Representative, Enfield
Robert Theberge - State Representative, former City Manager, Berlin

On March 12, 2003, Gephardt announced support of an additional 13 New Hampshire activists, including 5 more state Representatives, bringing the total number of announced supporters to 50, and the total number of state Reps. to 17:

Jeffrey Bart - City Council Member, Concord
Sigornee Colby - Chair, Keene School Board, Keene
Armand Forest  - Alderman, Manchester
Paul Gagnon - Former State Representative, Manchester
Robert Haley - State Representative, Manchester
Beverly Ingersoll - City Council Member, Berlin
Paul Ingersoll - Former Candidate for Coos County Sheriff, Berlin
Debra Kudalis - State Representative, Nashua
Roland Lefebvre - State Representative, Nashua
Richard LaFleur - City Council Member, Berlin
Dennis Parker - Former Executive Director of NH State Employees Association-SEIU, lobbyist, President, The Parker Group, Bedford
Jacqueline Pitts - State Representative, Portsmouth
Alice McDonough Wallace - State Representative, Manchester

7 New Hampshire activists announced their support immediately after Gephardt's March 15, 2003 trip to New Hampshire:

Peter and Carol Blaisdell - Keene
Chris Malloy - State Representative, Pelham
Jim McGranahan - School Board Member, Rochester
Marsha Pelletier - former State Representative, Dover
Barbara Ward - State Committee Member, Portsmouth
Roger Zerba - Cheshire County Commissioner, former State Representative, Keene

...and 4 more were announced on March 27, 2003:

Jennifer Brown - State Committee Member, former Town Chair, Dover
Carol LaPierre - Treasurer of Carroll County Democrats, State Committee Member, Glen
Shannon O'Brien - State Committee Member, former Executive Council Candidate, Manchester
Frank Reidy - former 12-term State Representative, Manchester April 10, 2003, the campaign had a total of 66 announced supporters, including 19 state Representatives.