John Kerry-Campaign Organization, Delaware
John Kerry for President Inc.
On December 4, 2002, Sen. Kerry filed papers with the FEC establishing John Kerry for President Inc., an exploratory committee.  James M. Jordan served as the national campaign manager through November 9, 2003; he was replaced by Mary Beth Cahill, who previously served as chief of staff to Sen. Edward Kennedy.
John Kerry for President Inc. Delaware Leadership
Campaign Headquarters: 91 Lukens Dr., Suite A, New Castle
State Director Leonard Joseph
With the campaign since January 2003 in the political department.  Previously director of financial services at the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee.  Native of Jamaica, Queens, New York.
Field Director Mike Moffo
Worked out of Kerry's Sioux City office during the Iowa caucus campaign.

Field Organizers
Janet Ward
Lori Atwood
Todd Campbell

Harris B. McDowell III - Senate Majority Leader
Anthony J. DeLuca - Senate Majority Whip
Nancy W. Cook - State Senator
George H. Bunting, Jr. - State Senator
Robert Marshall - State Senator
Patti Blevins - State Senator
Michael P. Mulrooney - State Representative
Peter C. Schwartzkopf - State Representative
John J. Viola - State Representative
Helene M. Keeley - State Representative
Margaret Talley - Kent County Comptroller
Richard E. Ennis - Kent County Commissioner
Karen Venezky - New Castle County Council 
Michael E. Kozikowski - New Castle County Recorder of Deeds 
Dale R. Dukes - Sussex County Council
Theodore Blunt - Wilmington City Councilman
Kevin F. Kelley, Sr. - Wilmington City Councilman 
Gerard W. Kelly - Wilmington City Councilman 
Gerald L. Brady - Wilmington City Councilman 
Michael J. Hare - Wilmington City Councilman 
Bert DiClemente - National Committeeman 
Jim Hussey Jr. - Vice Chair of the State Party

Copyright © 2004  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action © 2004  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action