Dennis Kucinich-Campaign Organization, Wisconsin
Kucinich for President  
Kucinich for President Wisconsin Leadership
 Office: 1800 Parmenter Street, Suite 204, Middleton

 Political Director (unpaid)
 Ed Garvey, Madison
Democratic nominee for governor in 1998; a Madison lawyer and the editor of the web site.

 State Steering Committee Co-Chairs
Sue Holmes, Baraboo
Proprietors of Glenville Woodrights in Baraboo.  Coordinated the Fighting Bob Fest, described as a "progressive Chautauqua of Wisconsin," held at Sauk County Fairgrounds in Sept. 2003.
  Lee Brown, Madison

State Office Coordinator
    External Events Committee Chair
    Sally Stix, Middleton

 State Students for Kucinich Chair
  Dan Casanova, Madison

 State Media Chair
Buzz Davis, Stoughton

State Kucinich Events Committee Chair
 Ann Seidl, Madison

                        AREA LEADERS

                          Adams County
                            Harry & Lucille Davis, Adams

                          Ashland/ Bayfield Counties
                            Dave Allen, Ashland

                          Barron County
                            Brian T. Pinkerton, Rice Lake

                          Brown County
                            Richard Sam Salmon, Green Bay

                          Buffalo/ Pepin Counties
                            Frank & Martha Kuhlman, Alma

                          Calumet/ Manitowoc/ Outagamie/ Winnebago Counties
                            Maureen Blaney-Fleitner, Hilbert
                            Patti L. Johnson, Appleton

                          Chippewa/ Eau Claire Counties
                            Robert J. Haynes, Jr., Eau Claire

                          Columbia County
                            Hiroshi & Arlene Kanno, Wisconsin Dells 
                            Sarah Lloyd, Cambria

                          Dane County
                            Buzz Davis, Stoughton

                          Door County
                            Dick Kaiser, Sister Bay

                          Douglas County
                            Sue Johnson, Superior

                          Grant/ Iowa/ Counties
                            Myron Eshowsky & Karen Berger, Blue River

                          Green/ Jefferson/ Rock Counties
                            Margie Jessup, Milton

                          Green Lake County
                            Jean and Joe Kallas, Princeton

                          Jackson/ LaCrosse/ Trempeleau/ Vernon Counties
                            John & Liz Webster, Trempeleau

                          Lafayette County
                            Ken and Chris Hulet, Blanchardville

                          Milwaukee Region Co-Chairs
                            Jessica Sprague-Brunk, Milwaukee

                          Monroe County
                            William Weber, Wilton

                          Polk/ St. Croix Counties
                            Scott Burchill, New Richmond

                          Richland County
                            Jean McElhaney, Lone Rock

                          Rusk County
                            Laura Jennerman, Ladysmith

                          Sauk County
                            Sue Holmes, Baraboo

                          Sawyer County
                            Jeffrey Ames, Hayward

                          Vernon County
                            Anita Zibton

                          Walworth County
                            Richard & Marilyn Coogan, Elkhorn

Friends of Kucinich - Wisconsin

Copyright © 2003, 2004  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action