Democratic National Committee
Charter & Bylaws

Full Democratic National Committee: 442 Members

Executive Committee (67 members)
According to the Charter of the party, the executive committee must meet at least four times each year (Article Four).
The Bylaws set out the membership (Article Three).
Officers of the party: 9
Chairs of the regional caucuses: 4
Four representatives from each region: 16
One from each constituency caucus: 5
Co-chairs of the three standing committees: 6
Members appointed by the Chair: 10
Members from ASDC: 3
Affiliated groups: 14

Standing Committees