Wesley Clark-Campaign Organization, Missouri
Clark for President Missouri Leadership

Authorized Representative in Missouri - Steve Stepp, Greene County Dem. Central Comm. Chairman 

On Jan. 26, 2004 the campaign announced that "four members of Rep. Richard Gephardt's campaign team will join Clark's Missouri campaign."  (Mindy Mazur, Andy Lavigne, Lindsay Marsh and David Woodruff)  Ultimately however, the campaign did not put staff into the state, choosing to focus on other Feb. 3 states.

The campaign did have a grassroots group:

Missouri State Coordinator -  Lisa Young, St. Louis 

1st, 2nd, and 3rd Congressional Districts, St. Louis Regional Coordinator -  Lisa Young

4th Congressional District Coordinator -  Cynthia McNiel 

5th Congressional District, Kansas City Regional Coordinator -  Angela Kyte

6th Congressional District Regional Coordinator -  Judy Prather

7th Congressional District Regional Coordinator -  Pamela Cox, 

8th Congressional District Regional Coordinator -  Beth Cupp

9th Congressional District Regional Coordinator -  Stephen Wyse

Missouri Media/PR Coordinator -  Randy Risener
Missouri Students For Clark Coordinator -  Brian Bough
Missouri Veterans Coordinator -  Cynthia Klenk

Copyright © 2004  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action