Prayer Service

Members of the Clergy
The Right Reverend John Bryson Chane, Bishop of Washington
The Right Reverend A. Theodore Eastman, Vicar of Washington National Cathedral
The Revered Mark Craig, Dallas, TX
The Reverend Billy Graham, Charlotte, North Carolina
Rabbi Morton Yolkut, Philadelphia, PA
Bishop G.E. Patterson, Memphis, TN
The Reverend Luis Cortes, JR, Philadelphia, PA
The Metropolitan Herman Archbishop of Washington and Metropolitan of all America and Canada Orthodox Church of America, Syosset, NY
His Eminence William Cardinal Keeler, Baltimore, MD
Imam Yahya Hendi Muslim Chaplain, Georgetown University, Washington, DC
His Eminence Theodore Cardinal McCarrick, Washington, DC
Archbishop Demetrios Primate of the Greek Orthodox Church in America Exarch of the Ecumenical Patriarchate, New York, NY
Pastor Kirbyjon Caldwell, Houston, TX
The Reverend Canon Mary Sulerud, Washington, DC
Dr. Ronan Tynan, tenor
William Lewis, piano
The Cathedral Choir of Men, Boys & Girls
Erik Wm. Suter
Scott Hanoian, Assistant Organist and Assistant Director of Music
Edward M. Nassor, Cathedral Carillonneur
Members of Procession
The Reverend Dr. Luis Leon, Washington, DC
The Diocesan Canons
The Cathedral Canons
The Provost of the Cathedral

Copyright © 2005  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action.