Al Sharpton-Campaign Organization, New York
Sharpton's national campaign headquarters is at 895 Broadway in New York, NY.
Here's another address: 1001 6th Ave., Ste. 1211, New York

Congressman José E. Serrano (NY-16)   12/16/03
Congressman Edolphus Towns (NY-10)   12/16/03
(12/16/03 is the date of the formal endorsement event; the two congressman appeared on Nov. 10 list and even before that CQ had listed them as Sharpton supporters. 

 On December 18, 2003 the campaign announced Delegate slates in ten New York Congressional Districts.

7th CD (parts of the Bronx and Queens counties) - Councilman Larry B. Seabrook, Evelyn Turner, Assemblyman Ruben Diaz, Jr., Cheryl S. Oliver and Former Senator Dennis Coleman. 

10th CD (parts of Kings County / Brooklyn)  - Assemblyman Darryl Towns, Anthony Forman, Marilyn Mosley and Darlene Mealy.  Wendy K. Lanier will run as an Alternate Delegate. 

11th CD (parts of Kings County) - Senator Carl Andrews, Senator Kevin S. Parker, Hon. Gale Reed-Barnett, Crystal T. Cumberbatch and Nia Tyler.  Jackie Jones will be an Alternate Delegate candidate.

12th CD (parts of Kings County) - Darma Diaz, Elaine Hamilton, Raul King, Andre Paulino and Perdo Hamilton.

13th CD (Richmond County) - Kelvin Alexander, Victoria Shuford and Eric L. Alexander.

15th CD (New York), Assemblyman Adam Clayton Powell, Daniel Serrano, Aldrin Bonilla, Crystal Lowe, Jackie Rowe Adams and Leona Fredericks.  William A. Allen will run as an Alternate Delegate candidate.

16th CD (parts of the Bronx), Councilman Jose Serrano, Councilwoman Maria Baez, Assemblyman Jose Rivera, Councilwoman Helen Diane Foster and Assemblyman Michael A. Benjamin.  Hon. Iris Fernandez will run as an Alternate Delegate candidate.

17th CD (parts of the Bronx and Westchester) - Edith Baldwin, Assemblyman Carl E. Heastie and Oliver Seabrook.  Alonzo I. DeCastro will run as an Alternate Delegate candidate.

21st CD (parts of Albany), Surraine Thomas, Cleva M. Davis, Arthur Everette, Ronald Nicholson and Tyler Trice..

4th CD (Long Island / parts of Nassau County) - Seretta C. McKnight, Beverly L. Cunningham, Sara L. Gilliard, Carl DeHaney, Ronnie C. McLean and Rev. William A. Watson.  Robert K. Thomas will run as an Alternate Delegate candidate.

Copyright © 2003  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action.